Testimonials & Reviews

Rita Bhat, DMD

General Dentistry located in Mooresville, NC

14 total reviews

Dr. Rita Bhat always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rita Bhat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always explained thoroughly what the procedure is and most impressive is ZERO await time when I arrive
Bobbi W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Bhat and her staff are wonderful. They weee ready for me the minute I walked in the office. They were very gentle and super friendly.
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/30/19
EVEN THOUGH I HAD WRITTEN THE WRONG APPOINTMENT TIME DOWN AND ARRIVED TWO HOURS LATE, DR. BHAT WORKED ME IN SO I WOULD NOT HAVE TO RESCHEDULE. FILLING WAS DONE WITH NO PAIN! THANKS SO MUCH.
H G.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Bhat and staff are patient, skilled , gentle and kind. I appreciate their professionalism and genuine concern. I've been to some dentist who don't have a good "chairside manner" so Dr. Bhat was truthful & kind!
George H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Quick and painless
Cecil S.
Submitted 06/13/19
I have been blessed to visit Dr. Bhat and her staff for almost 20 years. I have never and would never go anywhere else. Not only do I receive top notch medical treatment, but I feel like they are my friends and they care about me and my family. Incredible service and a smile (haha)!
Harbhajan G.
Submitted 06/11/19
I was happy at her dental examination of my teeth and offer me what proper treatment and maintenance of my teeth Thanks Dr. R. Bhat
Fuller S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very efficient and always a happy pleasant time with the staff. Dr Bhat is the greatest.
Myra S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Bhat's office staff are personable and friendly. You don't even feel like you are in a dental office. There is no waiting when you have an appointment, like some offices. If you are having a dental problem, they will work to get you in as soon as possible to check you. Dr. Bhat's dental work is top notch. She is gental in her dental procedures. I have never had a complication with my dental work since I have been seeing her. I would definately recommend Dr. Bhat.
Mary Beth R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Bhat and staff are always professional, informative and caring. I highly recommend them. I've been a patient for 15 years and have never had a complaint.
Donald H.
Submitted 06/10/19
My experience is ALWAYS great. These ladies are the best. They treat me with respect and show great understanding for what anxieties that I might have with the treatments.
Sandra P.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have been going to Dr. Bhat since 1995 when her office was in Davidson, NC. Great Dentist and friendly staff.
Melia R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Bhat and her entire staff are knowledgeable, professional, friendly and caring. The best dental care available!
Linda P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Always courteous & knowledgeable.