Testimonials & Reviews

Rita Bhat, DMD

General Dentistry located in Mooresville, NC

45 total reviews

Dr. Rita Bhat always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rita Bhat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Professional staff
Rodney S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great practice.
John K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Staff was thorough and attentive to my dental care. Both the staff and dentist identified need for further treatment and recommended specific option. I followed the advice and will meet with dental specialist soon. Every staff and dentist work collaboratively to provide me with finest dental care.
Linda P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
James H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always pleasant and informative
Gail B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Always pleasent, wonderful dentist and staff.
Beth R.
Submitted 02/28/22
Never have to wait in office. I have 100% confidence in Dr. Bhat and her staff. I have been a patient there for nearly 20 years. Highly recommend!
Timothy E.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
Angie M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very clean office and everyone is so pleasant
Clyde C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Absolutely great
Kelly C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Been a patient for several years. Great experience each time. Very friendly staff and of course dr. :)
Carleen D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Glad always to have an accommodating team as Rita Bhats' to care for my dental hygiene ! It's great to know even during the pandemic that my safety is their 1st concern! I feel lucky and my smile is on my face!!
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/05/21
N/A
Doreen D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always friendly and does a great job!
Erica H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Staff is always courteous and friendly. Dr Bhat takes all concerns and questions seriously. Its a pleasure going to the dentist
Leslie G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional!
Buzz F.
Submitted 08/22/21
What an extremely competent and compassionate group of people. Highest recommendation.
Baquita I.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great staff, very knowledgeable and professional
Rao A.
Submitted 07/27/21
This is one of the best dental care centers. My wife and I have been visiting this center for over a few years for now. The nursing staff is excellent!! I highly recommend.
Betty F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent care and treatment