Testimonials & Reviews

Rita Bhat, DMD

General Dentistry located in Mooresville, NC

35 total reviews

Dr. Rita Bhat always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rita Bhat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Been a patient for several years. Great experience each time. Very friendly staff and of course dr. :)
Carleen D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Glad always to have an accommodating team as Rita Bhats' to care for my dental hygiene ! It's great to know even during the pandemic that my safety is their 1st concern! I feel lucky and my smile is on my face!!
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/05/21
N/A
Doreen D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always friendly and does a great job!
Erica H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Staff is always courteous and friendly. Dr Bhat takes all concerns and questions seriously. Its a pleasure going to the dentist
Leslie G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional!
Buzz F.
Submitted 08/22/21
What an extremely competent and compassionate group of people. Highest recommendation.
Baquita I.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great staff, very knowledgeable and professional
Rao A.
Submitted 07/27/21
This is one of the best dental care centers. My wife and I have been visiting this center for over a few years for now. The nursing staff is excellent!! I highly recommend.
Betty F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent care and treatment
Trace C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent dentist
Eddie M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Feel very comfortable with the team
Donna H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Professional service and friendly staff.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Bhat is always so friendly and caring about each of her patients. Scheduling is always easy and able to accommodate your needs. So glad my daughter recommended her to us.
Judy M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Professional, courteous, and on time! Very satisfied with Dr. Bhat and staff!
Brian A.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great people. Very friendly. Great service.
Michael D.
Submitted 06/26/20
very nice.
Amanda D.
Submitted 02/07/20
As a busy working mom, I need early morning appointments that I can get in and out of quickly. Dr. Bhat and her team make that happen. They are polite, efficient, and clearly know their stuff.
Anthony P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very good
Ramin B.
Submitted 12/03/19
well done procedure. I may have to return since experiencing some pain with the upper left rear tooth if I chew anything with it. Highly recommend the office.